Staff & Advisory Board

It Takes a Village… or a small town.

The efforts of the Downtown Franklin Association are coordinated by a full-time executive director and an advisory board of local business owners.


Heidi Hood

Heidi Hood, Managing Director, Downtown Franklin Association

Meg Hershey

Meg Hershey, Chief Operating Officer, Heritage Foundation of Williamson County

Advisory Board

Bryan Doleshel

Board Chair, Chief Community Development Officer of Williamson, Inc.

Emily Marshall

Vice President, Executive Assistant for A. Marshall Family Foods

Brian Moyer

Treasurer, Founder of Moyer & Co.

Ryan McKinney

Organization Chair, Managing Partner of McKinney Green Insurance Co.

John Bond

Design Chair, Co-Owner of Twine Graphics

Kimberly Elder

Director of Sales, The Harpeth Hotel

Lauren Ward

Vice President of Marketing & Communications, Williamson County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Ben Wheeler

Board Intern (Young Leadership Council)